Executive Board of the Institute

The Executive Board of the Institute is elected by the members. At the moment it consists of the following people:

Chair:   dr. R.-J. de Lang voorzitter@octrooigemachtigde.nl
Secretary:   Ms mr. dr. E.J.A. van Wanrooij LL.M. Ph.D. secretaris@octrooigemachtigde.nl
Treasurer:   ir. M. van Rooij penningmeester@octrooigemachtigde.nl

Ms ir. H.C.C. Dekker
Ms ir. M.J. Smilde- Westmaas
drs. J. Mannaerts
dr. T. Beetz